Podaljšano bivanje

š.l. 2022-23

UČITELJ(-ICA) SKUPINA GOVORILNE URE
za starše
Rahela Vrečko
rahela.vrecko@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. a Torek
10.45-11.30 
Nina Slavič
nina.slavic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. b Sreda
11.35–12.20 
Maša Stanič
masa.stanic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. c Četrtek,
11.35–12.20
Tatjana Lazar
tatjana.lazar@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
2. a Ponedeljek
11.35–12.20 
Tina Gorenc
tina.gorenc@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
2. b Torek
10.45–11.30 
Tjaša Ivančič
tjasa.ivancic@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
2. c Petek
10.45–11.30 
Julijana Zorko Škrabl
aktiv OPB
julijana.zorko-skrabl@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. a Petek
11.35 – 12.20  
Lucija Luknar Pev
lucija.luknar@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. b Četrtek
11.35–12.20 
Maruša Babnik
marusa.babnik@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. c Četrtek
11.35-12.20 
Mateja Lovše Matos
mateja.lovse-matos@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. a, b Ponedeljek
12.25-13.10 
Alja Novak
alja.novak@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. a, b Ponedeljek
9.55–10.40 
Lidija Turk
lidija.turk@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. b, c Sreda
11.35 – 12.20 
Peter Hrovat
peter.hrovat@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. a, b, c, d Ponedeljek,
08.50-09.35

 

Današnjih ogledov: 1
Skupno št. ogledov: 444

Dostopnost