Skoči na glavno vsebino

Razredna stopnja

š.l. 2023-24

IME IN PRIIMEK ODDELEK
urnik (pdf)
GOVORILNE URE
(za starše)
GOVORILNE URE
(za učence)
Maša Dvornik Rački
masa.dvornik.racki@os-sostro.si
Mina Pogačar
mina.pogacar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. a Torek
8.50–9.35 
Sreda
12.25–13.10 
Tina Kelhar
tina.kelhar@os-sostro.si
Karmen Vodopivec
karmen.vodopivec@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. b Sreda
9.55–10.40 
Petek
11.35–12.20 
Anja Divjak
anja.divjak@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
2. a Torek
8:00 – 8:45 
Torek
12.25–13.10 
Jan Gačnik
jan.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
2. b Četrtek
12.25–13.10
Petek
11.35–12.20 
Katja Mlakar
katja.mlakar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
2. c Ponedeljek
08.50–09.35 
Četrtek
12.25-13.10
Valentina Kores
aktiv 1. – 3. razred
valentina.kores@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. a Petek
9.55–10.40 
Sreda
12.25-13.10 
Andreja Rakar Škafar
andreja.r.skafar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
3. b Torek
09.55–10.40 
Ponedeljek
12.25–13.10 
Petra Florjančič
petra.florjancic@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. c Petek
8.50–9.35 
Torek
12.25-13.10 
Slađana Đorđević
dordevic.sladana@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. a Četrtek
8.50–9.35
Sreda
12.25–13.10 
Katja Kovačič
katja.kovacic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. b Torek
9.55–10.40
Petek
12.25–13.10 
Blaž Bašič
blaz.basic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. c Torek
8.50–9.35 
Torek
12.25–13.10
Mojca Plut
mojca.plut1@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. a Četrtek
9.55 – 10.40
Četrtek
12.25–13.10 
Urška Oven
aktiv 4. – 5. razred
ursa.oven@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. b Četrtek
9.55-10.40
Ponedeljek
13.40-14.24
Vesna Bizjak
vesna.bizjak@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. c Petek
10.45–11.30
Torek
13.40–14.25
Zdenka Hiti
zdenka.hiti@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. d Četrtek
8.50–9.35 
Ponedeljek
13.30-14.15
Tina Gorenc
tina.gorenc@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Angleščina Sreda
11.35–12.20
Četrtek
12.25–13.10 
Peter Hrovat
peter.hrovat@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Sreda
9.55-10.40
 
Gregor Škafar
gregor.skafar@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Sreda
8.50–9.35 
Ponedeljek
13.00-13.45 
Manca Bratkič
manca.bratkic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Glasbena um., OPZ Torek,11:35 – 12:20  Četrtek
13:40 – 14:45 

 

Današnjih ogledov: 1
Skupno št. ogledov: 6.680

Dostopnost