Razredna stopnja

š.l. 2022-23

IME IN PRIIMEK ODDELEK
urnik (pdf)
GOVORILNE URE
(za starše)
GOVORILNE URE
(za učence)
Anja Divjak
anja.divjak@os-sostro.si
Lidija Legan Landeker
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. a Ponedeljek
9.05-9.50 
Torek
11.35-12.20 
Jan Gačnik
jan.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
Karmen Vodopivec
karmen.vodopivec@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. b Torek
11.35–12.20 
Petek
11.35–12.20 
Katja Mlakar
katja.mlakar@os-sostro.si
Mina Pogačar
aktiv 1. – 2. razred
mina.pogacar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. c Ponedeljek
10.45–11.30 
Četrtek
12.25–13.10 
Tina Kelhar
tina.kelhar@os-sostro.si
2. a Petek
9.55–10.40 
Četrtek
12.25–13.10 
Maša Dvornik Rački
masa.dvornik.racki@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
2. b Četrtek
9.55–10.40 
Torek
12.25–13.10 
Meta Šavli
meta.savli@os-sostro.si
2. c Petek
8.50–9.35 
Torek
9.55–10.40 
Andreja Rakar Škafar
andreja.r.skafar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. a Sreda
10.45–11.30 
Torek
12.30–13.15 
Petra Florjančič
petra.florjancic@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. b Četrtek
9.55–10.40 
Torek
12.25–13.10 
Valentina Kores
valentina.kores@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
3. c Torek
9.55–10.40 
Torek
12.25–13.10 
Blaž Bašič
blaz.basic@os-sostro.si

aktiv 3. – 5. razred
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. a Ponedeljek
9.55–10.40 
Četrtek
12.25–13.10 
Katja Kovačič
katja.kovacic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. b Ponedeljek
9.55–10.40 
Petek
12.30–13.15 
Slađana Đorđević
dordevic.sladana@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. c Sreda
11.35–12.20 
Torek
12.25–13.10 
Vesna Bizjak
vesna.bizjak@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. a Ponedeljek
8.50 – 9.35 
Sreda
14.30 – 15.15 
Urška Oven
ursa.oven@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. b Petek
10.45–11.30 
Sreda
13.40–14.25 
Mojca Plut
mojca.plut1@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. c Sreda
9.55–10.40 
Petek
12.25–13.10 
Zdenka Hiti
zdenka.hiti@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. d Petek
9.55 – 10.40 
Torek
13.40 – 14.25 
Tina Gorenc
tina.gorenc@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Angleščina Torek
10.45–11.30 
Ponedeljek
12.25–13.10 
Peter Hrovat
peter.hrovat@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Ponedeljek
08.50–09.35
Torek
12.25-13.10
Gregor Škafar
gregor.skafar@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Ponedeljek
10.45-11.30 
Torek
12.25-13.10 
Marko Šosterič
marko.sosteric@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Torek
10.45-11.30 
Četrtek
12.25-13.10 
Manca Bratkič
manca.bratkic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Glasbena um. Sreda 
11.35-12.20
Sreda
13.40-14.25
Martina Kogovšek
martina.kogovsek@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
OPZ    

 

Današnjih ogledov: 6
Skupno št. ogledov: 1.896

Dostopnost